dialusgerfpe.blogg.se

Rivals At War: 2084 Hack Online Apk Safe

Kategori: Allmänt

Rivals At War: 2084 Hack Online Apk Safe

 

 

Rivals at War: 2084 hack tool Entertainment genre

 

 

version notes=The war continues, this time with some of the saboteurs crushed for a better game experience. We've also given the troops training to operate in an iOS 10 environment

Languages=Italian

liked it=189 reviews

2013-07-18

notice=The game is great, fun and stuff. However, I am unable to play anymore. When ever I press the campaign, rival, or the quick battle button, it kicks me out of the app. Which is unfortunate, because I was looking forward to playing more. Also, it's way too easy to obtain good cards. I've played for 2 days, and I already have a full gold deck,(excluding the commander) and I've won 1st in all the campaigns. I'm not sure if I am a noob, and think I'm decent, but that's my intake. Adding a way to control your troops would be nice as well

tomatometers=4 / 5

In-App=Armory of Bucks

 

 

 

Kommentera inlägget här: